Barking Lot Sale Aug. 13-15.  Donate items until Aug. 1st  Click Here for More Info
Donate Used Shoes through July 31st. Click Here for More Info
Dine to Donate, Firehouse Dogs, Aug. 14 or 15. Click Here for More Info
Dine to Donate, Lou Malnati’s, Sept. 1st. Click Here for More Info
Hey, Kids! Become a Rescue Buddy! Click Here for More Info
Send A Friend through July 31st. Click Here for More Info

Contact Us

Area Please send an email to:
Board of Directors board@almosthomefoundation.org
Cat / Kitten Inquiry cats@almosthomefoundation.org
Dog Inquiry dogs@almosthomefoundation.org
Puppy Inquiry puppies@almosthomefoundation.org
Events / Fundraising Inquiry events@almosthomefoundation.org
General Info info@almosthomefoundation.org
Legal Affairs board@almosthomefoundation.org
Medical on puppy 4 months or younger puppies@almosthomefoundation.org
Medical on Cat cats@almosthomefoundation.org
Medical on dog medical@almosthomefoundation.org
Memberships / Sponsorships board@almosthomefoundation.org
Merchandise (T-shirts, etc.) merchandise@almosthomefoundation.org
Success Stories info@almosthomefoundation.org
Volunteers volunteers@almosthomefoundation.org
Web AHFweb@almosthomefoundation.org

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and we will get back to you soon